Customer Testimonials

Uptown Psych always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Uptown Psych below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Ronald Rempfer has always been warm and welcoming from the start. He’s always focused on everything that many failed to miss. He’s very detailed and has a great patient – Dr communication. My tween daughter has finally found a Psychiatrist she is truly comfortable with. I would definitely highly recommend him.

MN P.
Submitted 06/26/20

I can’t thank her enough for the care I’ve received. My life has changed in a way I could have never imagined. I’m grateful for this place… it’s a place I feel comfortable to grow and develop my healing and coping skills so that I can live my best life.

Brandt B.
Submitted 10/09/19

I’ve had bad experiences with psychs before, where they either didn’t listen to what I was saying or already had a plan in mind before I even step foot in their office that they wouldn’t budge on. Rempfer was neither of these things and was very helpful, I feel comfortable and safe seeing him and enjoy the atmosphere of Uptown Psych in general.

Emma H.
Submitted 10/04/19

Did not see her

Timothy K.
Submitted 02/05/19

Dr. Cao Was able to help me feel so much better after my 1st visit!

Angela L.
Submitted 06/08/18

Uptown Psych psychiatrist and therapist are so caring and understanding and full of advice. Every visit is like going to a friend and disgusting anything that’s on our minds.

Donald S.
Submitted 02/03/18

Marilynn was very kind, thoughtful, and insightful. I was very impressed with my first visit.

Coreen D.
Submitted 01/12/18

Stephanie Kapa, DPN, PMHNP is a wonderful practitioner. She provided immediate care when I needed it the most. Thank you Stephanie and thanks to your amazingly responsive team for fitting me in so last minute! It’s such a relief knowing I can depend on you and the Uptown Psych team, especially now. Thanks again!

Al M.
Submitted 05/27/20

The best doctor you will ever find and I have been seen by a lot of psychiatrists. Love my therapist as well. The best part about this clinic is that both providers collaborate to provider the best care!
 

Julia S.
Submitted 10/04/19

Lara has been an amazing help to me in the short time I have been seeing. I can’t say enough about how much she is helping me.

Linda Jo C.
Submitted 10/04/19

Attentive, considerate, knowledgeable and thorough.

Gerald R.
Submitted 09/04/18

Dr. Lara is like a best friend. She gives me great advice on how to handle stressful and dangerous situations. Thank you so much my friend.

Donald S.
Submitted 02/03/18

Ben is engaging and insightful. My sessions with him have provided a clear direction toward healing.

Robert M.
Submitted 01/31/18

Scroll Up